the badqoph directory

Blogs
191
Active
10
Inactive
181

Ratings accurate as of December 13th, 2019

Known Experts on ISC (1700+)

NASPA Name ISC Handle
2101 Will Anderson wanderer15
2076 Dave Wiegand drbing
2071 Orry Swift genx
2060 Joey Mallick millcake16
2058 Ian Weinstein jqxzdoc
2048 Joel Sherman GIJoel
2029 Brian Cappelletto bricap
2024 Kenji Matsumoto kunjoos
2018 Noah Walton whatnoloan
2016 Winter Zxqkj winterene
2012 Eric Tran shaunpun
2011 Ben Schoenbrun bnjy99
2004 Rafi Stern RafiJ52
2001 Matthew Tunnicliffe thelamb
1992 Carl Johnson chaithedog
1992 Komol Panyasoponlert Godhand
1984 Conrad Bassett-Bouchard dacrON
1980 Chris Cree ccree
1975 Panupol Sujjayakorn Zedoary
1971 Cesar Del Solar ozmarules
1962 Brian Bowman stmonday
1952 Nigel Peltier nigelbo
1948 Pakorn Nemitrmansuk pakorn
1948 Trey Wright trey
1946 Charnwit Sumrattanaporn Valianze
1943 James Leong estancia
1943 Mike Frentz overtheboard
1937 Seth Lipkin slipkin
1935 Sam Rosin dugy1001
1928 Evan Berofsky evzone
1925 Jason Bednarz airtight
1911 Doug Brockmeier drrating
1911 Joe Dackman phlogiston
1910 Cecilia Le wisemonkey
1907 Peter Armstrong axolotl
1901 Leesa Berahovich ardentemu
1900 Jesse Day Magrathean
1898 Matthew Bernardina njdevil44
1897 Randy Greenspan panchax
1895 Jerry Lerman scrabjerr5
1892 Evans Clinchy eclinchy5
1885 John Hart ride8hard
1884 Jason Katz-Brown jasonkb
1884 Nathan Benedict opus
1882 David Koenig dewk
1878 Matthew Hodge cogito
1878 Darrell Day DDDDD
1877 Geoff Thevenot frogeye
1872 Marc Broering biza0re
1869 Jim Geary walterzuey
1868 Nick Meyer captaino
1865 Kevin Fraley kman
1864 John O'Laughlin olaugh
1859 Stefan Rau whizbang
1854 Robin Pollock Daniel RobinPD
1853 Chris Lipe krzysztof
1853 Jason Idalski jidalski
1849 John Van Pelt jvp
1842 Rahn McKeown rahn
1842 Marlon Hill imblacker
1841 Jeremiah Mead remje
1839 Avi Moss parkman
1834 David Boys dax
1825 Chris Patrick Morgan xpmorgan1
1820 Steven Alexander ragaman
1820 Mike Yowonske TakeItAway
1820 Peter Schwartzman drearth
1820 Laurie Cohen auricle
1818 Kurt Davies squeegman
1815 Alyssa Faria cheezchick
1812 Will Nediger mesnalty
1809 Jason Hlady jaggiest
1807 Scott Jackson cynycal
1805 Robert Quigley quicklime/ommatidium
1801 Rob Robinsky rrobinsky
1801 Rusty Peltz merwin
1789 Steve Glass SG
1789 Joel Wapnick JoelRWap
1789 Daniel Fogel Fogel
1787 Steve Grob baxwest
1786 Ryan Fischer Wonderfish
1786 Nat Gardenswartz nwg234
1785 Mark Schellenberg marqueous
1785 Jason Keller orangejkel
1783 Josh Silber muzjik
1781 Andrew Friedrich giandrew
1779 Dielle Saldanha dls
1779 Phil Wertheimer pwerth
1778 Albert Hahn beatless
1775 Bradley Whitmarsh goldfishbw
1773 Thacha Koowirat Swerving
1770 Jesse Matthews soccerguy
1769 Mike Baron mikebaron
1766 Eric Ziegeweid quaggabot
1764 David Poder dsp
1762 Geoffrey Newman Zooglea
1761 Michael Thelen mthelen
1759 John Karris nobody
1753 Keith Savage bubbat
1751 Aaron Bader fizzix
1751 Kate Fukawa-Connelly k8fukawa
1744 Jeffrey Purinton sokrates
1743 Chad Harris chtiger1
1741 Marlene Milkent marliest
1740 Dan Wachtell dwachtell
1734 Robert Richland redsnapper
1733 Rod MacNeil rodzilla
1727 Paul Phillips extempore
1726 Jim Nanavati jnana
1725 Liz Gottlin rubyclaire
1725 Robert Crowe rcrowe
1723 Zev Kaufman Zevwolf
1722 Mark Milan vuggy
1716 Jeff Cook c1o9o5k3
1713 Marcia Richards marsh
1711 Alan Helfgott oidioid
1708 Jeff Widergren rewerding
1707 Brian Galebach MrBrain
1706 Jeffrey Nelson eljefe2
1701 Debbie Stegman magnets